aseboafrican.blogg.se

Cain pokemon reborn
Cain pokemon reborn










Sometimes it works, and I had fun agaisnt leaders where i wiped a lot. Sometimes it seems as if Ame just wanted to make the game as hard as she can to brag about how hard her game is. It brings absolutely no joy or provides any fun. Tbh, having to farm for hours to level up pokemons I never intended to use just because some fights aren't balanced at all is just lazy and bad. It really seems like if the enemy pokemons have perfect EVs while your allies ones have been trained by monkeys. All their poks just get one shotted, specially Julia's, while doing shitty dmg when they can hit. Flobots team is USELESS against all the 2 enemies you face with her, same as julias. Ame just treats them as if you were doing 1 vs 1, so normally they are just cheap and unnecessary hard, cause it really seems she didn't test the double fights. The devs of the pokemon already said it: double battles are hard to balance. Even with a balanced pokemon team, you are gonna have very bad times in these type of fights. But it's, ONCE AGAIN, a fight that says "fuck your choices, you play by my stupid rules". Yea, its doable if you go meta, use cheap mechanics or do potion spam (doable, but still pretty hard). "Well, this fight sums pretty much how bad at balancing the dev is. When I searched for some tips for the fight, which were all useless by the way so I ended up beating it myself after all, I found an interesting post in the Reborn forum, which in my opinion sums it up very well and I would like to quote: Despite all that, Reborn has annihilated and humiliated me a few more times in the past few weeks and shown that Amethyst, the worthy creator of this game, always has her little problems with the balancing.Ībove all, I am referring to the infamous Triple-Battle in the house of Amaria and Titania. Yes, with lots of cheap cheese and potions, but fair nevertheless. I look forward to every session, willingly face (most) challenges and am already looking forward to the moment when I am done against all doubts and whiners without using cheats, if there are any. I really want to keep going - probably until the next gym leader, but who cares. I find it counterproductive that I first had to grind several dozen Pokemon to arrive at this team, but as many players have said, it wasn’t necessary. BelovedWater, my water tank that can’t be broken down easily and almost defeats some entire trainers on its own. MotherOfFire as my leader who always attacks first and burns everything. They’re not the pokemon that I would have chosen, but they went on this long journey with me, often proved themselves and earned their freedom. This is my valued team, and it will help me beat this nasty game. However, this will be the last review that will deal with Reborn's balancing as a focus. Well, I don’t want to exaggerate, because my team has done a lot lately, but there are still some criticisms of the game's balancing that should and must be mentioned. Whenever you think in this game that you are worth something, you have understood it, you are making progress and getting better, the balancing dances around the corner and kicks you right in the balls with an iron boot, stomps you laughingly and urinates on your battered body. ‘ Great, I have grown with my team to the point that nothing can really stop us, I appreciate this game as the tough experience it is is and will conquer it with my strong team!’ I really wanted this one to be positive, so after the first third to half I thought The core of this new review could be so positive after I suffered through a lot so far and criticized it accordingly. They and a lot of cotton candy and hyper-potions.

Cain pokemon reborn free#

There are only free and independent Pokemon which will help ne to bring this nasty game to it’s knees. Because one thing is certain: There are no slaves here. The breakthrough in my gaming experience of this special fangame. I WILL BE THE VERY BEST - LIKE NO ONE EVER WAS!!Īaaahhh.










Cain pokemon reborn